Timex Run 2012

Timex Run 2012 held on January 22, 2012 at the Bonifacio Global City (BGC) and it was a blast. I feel great that day because I was able to do what I want without being dependent to others. I usually just join this kind of event if I have friends who will run along with me but since none of my friends not interested to register I decided to run alone and pursue my healthy and active lifestyle goal for this year.

I beat my earlier record from 47 mins (Energizer Night Race 2011) to 34 mins (Timex Run 2012). 1 down out of the probably 6 fun run I intend to run within this year with or without running friends.

Leave a Reply

